Skip to main content

International Committee Meeting: Journalism in Asia

Date: Wednesday, May 19 at 8am ET / 1pm UK / 9pm Tokyo
Location : Zoom
Zoom : Link

Two guest speakers will discuss the contemporary challenges faced by journalists across Japan, China and Russia.

Two guest speakers will discuss the contemporary challenges faced by journalists across Japan, China and Russia.

related committee

International Media Law Committee

The International Law Committee addresses the issues that our members encounter when they publish and gather news abroad. It is the charge of this committee to keep our members and their counsel abreast of international developments, and to avail ourselves of any opportunities to be heard on issues that will affect member media organizations.