Skip to main content

DCS Executive Committee

The Defense Counsel Section Executive Committee oversees activities of MLRC's law firm members.

Robin Luce Herrmann, President
Butzel Long

Rachel Matteo-Boehm, Vice President
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner

Toby Butterfield, Secretary
Moses & Singer 

Brendan Healey, Treasurer
Baron Harris & Healey

Robert Balin, President Emeritus    
Davis Wright Tremaine

George Freeman
Media Law Resource Center